SAU 101 Home Page

   

Wakefield School District

SAU #101
76 Taylor Way
Sanbornville, NH 03872
603-871-8502 or 603-871-8608
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m., Friday: 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

SAU Staff:

Interim Superintendent – Jerry Gregoire
Jerry.gregoire@sau101.org

Business Administrator – Marie D’Agostino
Marie.dagostino@sau101.org

Student Services Director – Anne Kebler
anne.kebler@sau101.org

Administrative Assistant – Larissa Mulkern
Larissa.mulkern@sau101.org

Human Resources Coordinator – Sharon Faria
Sharon.faria@sau101.org

Accounts Payable – Kristin Levesque
Kristin.levesque@sau101.org

Wakefield School Board:

Robert Ouellette, Chair
Bob.ouellette@sau101.org

Tracey Kolb, Vice Chair
Tracey.kolb@sau101.org

Jennifer McCawley
Jennifer.mccawley@sau101.org

Sandra Johnson
Sandy.johnson@sau101.org

Relf Fogg
indafogg@yahoo.com