SAU 101 Home Page

   

Wakefield School District

SAU #101
76 Taylor Way
Sanbornville, NH 03872
603-871-8502 or 603-871-8607
Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00a.m. - 4:00p.m.

SAU Staff:

Superintendent – Pamela Stiles
pamela.stiles@sau101.org

Financial Manager - Michael O'Neill
michael.oneill@sau101.org

Student Services Director – Anne Kebler
anne.kebler@sau101.org

Administrative Assistant – Megan Davies
megan.davies@sau101.org

Wakefield School Board:

Robert Ouellette, Chair
bob.ouellette@sau101.org

Relf Fogg
indafogg@yahoo.com

Mary Collins
mary.collins@sau101.org

Sheena Robbins
sheena.robbins@sau101.org

Caitlin Gelinas
caitlin.gelinas@sau101.org