Contact Information

The Paul School 
60 Taylor Way
Sanbornville, NH 03872

Paul School Phone:
603-522-8891

Paul School Hours:
Monday – Friday:  8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Paul School Administration

Principal – Kristen White
kristen.white@sau101.org

Assistant Principal – Ivy Leavitt-Carlson
tracy.bemis@sau101.org

Administration Assistant– Jen Hayward
Jen.Hayward@sau101.org

Office Assistant– 
penny.morin@sau101.org

We would love to hear from you!

SAU #101

SAU #101
76 Taylor Way
Sanbornville, NH 03872

SAU Phone:
603-871-8502 or 603-871-8608

SAU Office Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m.

SAU Administration

Superintendent of Schools – Pamela Stiles, M.Ed., CAGS
pamela.stiles@sau101.org

Student Services Director – Anne Kebler
anne.kebler@sau101.org

Administrative Assistant – Megan Davies
megan.davies@sau101.org

Human Resources/Payroll – Michele Lambert
michele.lambert@sau101.org

Financial Manager – Michael O’Neill
michael.oneill@sau101.org